Trey Dunham

Catch For Us the Foxes SAMPLE

Catch For Us the Foxes SAMPLE by Trey Dunham
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Tip the Author $2 Suggested Tip
Formats Available PDF 0.2MB
fiction Fantasy, Religion
For readers of:Christian non-fiction and fiction, Don Miller, Francis Chan, Aldous Huxley, C.S. Lewis
Connect with the Author Official Website
Contact Author
Print Length474
ISBN1530594596
PublisherCreateSpace
Publication DateJune 2016
LanguageEnglish
About the Book

Sol 203119 is a Dissident. Lill is a Wild. Their revolution is in danger.

Like a fox loose in a garden, secrets threaten Sol and Lill’s nascent relationship–and the future of the rebellion. A dystopian love story based on Song of Solomon in the tradition of Orwell, Huxley, and Bradbury.

In this follow-up novel to The Beams of Our House, Sol and Lill–part of a remnant surviving in the Wilderness–fall in love in the wake of a horrible disaster. But when he reveals a deep secret from his past, it’s their future that is in peril. Lill, heartbroken, flees to the City in search of safety and her true identity, while Sol, undaunted, pursues her, unwilling to give up.

A futuristic reinterpretation of the classic Song of Solomon love story, Catch For Us the Foxes is the unfolding tale of a young man and woman struggling to bring their true selves to light in a City that is superficial, contrived, and disingenuous.

About the Author

A writer, speaker, and church planter, Trey has been blogging at TreyDunham.com on spiritual, family and personal topics since 2009.

He lives in Morgantown, WV.

About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.