Bear's Den

For fans of:Foy Vance, The Lone Bellow, Mumford and Sons, The Apache Relay, The Oh Hellos

Andrew Davie (vocals, guitar), Joey Haynes (vocals, banjo) and Kevin Jones (vocals, drums) make up Bear’s Den. The London-based trio played music in various incarnations before officially forming the band in 2012. They developed a cult following in their short existence as a result of their writing, harmonies, D.I.Y. approach with custom hand-stamped CDs and extensive worldwide touring. It was only after finding their identity on the road that the band focused their attention on studio recordings.