Dear Gravity

For fans of:Salt Of The Sound, Hammock, Helios, Explosions In The Sky, Antarctic Wastelands

Dear Gravity's ambient-cinematic work is new yet familiar.  Always exploring, always searching, always wondering.

Dear Gravity is releasing The Pilgrimage Series - a work in three EPs - in 2019 in collaboration with Echoes Blue Music (Salt Of The Sound, Narrow Skies, Antarctic Wastelands). The first EP, Departure, has already garnered positive reviews and playlist inclusions across multiple genres.

Featured worldwide in a variety of films and art projects, Dear Gravity's first three full-length releases - Remedy Pictures, Shadows Vol. 1, and I Hope This Letter Finds You Well - have also all been met with critical acclaim.