Drowning at Dawn

Hidden EP

Hidden EP by Drowning at Dawn
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:The Lost Colors, 4th Avenue Jones, Days Away, Kadawatha, Paramore
Tip the Artist $3 Suggested Tip
  1. 01 The Other Side of Pressure.mp3
  2. 02 Moral Story.mp3
  3. 03 Time With Progression.mp3
  4. 04 Hidden.mp3
  5. 05 Not Today.mp3
  6. 06 Let It Go.mp3
  7. 07 Radical.mp3
A 7-Track EP from the band. The Hidden EP is the start of a new sound for the band. Going the same direction as the last album (Simple EP, released in August 2011), the Hidden EP is full of personal hard hitting songs such as 'The Other Side of Pressure' (Released as a single) and 'Moral Story' (Also released as a single). The EP is revolved around the song and single 'Hidden', released on December of 2011. This album is just one of many new inspiring songs and sounds from the band.
Vocals - Ja'Cory Lavine Drums/Percussion - Cassie Olguin Guitars, Keys and Synthesizers - Ja'Cory Lavine/Cassie Olguin/Andrew Guidry All Content On This Record Were Produced/Co-Produced, Mixed, And Edited by Drowning at Dawn By Default. All songs written by Ja'Cory Lavine except Let It Go. Moral Story also written by Andrew Guidry and Cassie Olguin Let It Go written by Cassie Olguin
For fans of:The Lost Colors, 4th Avenue Jones, Days Away, Kadawatha, Paramore
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.