Erik V. Miller

Just Call Me... E | Vol. 1

Just Call Me... E | Vol. 1 by Erik V. Miller
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Big Sean, BCrafty, Kanye West, G-Eazy
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip
  1. Intro (Just Call Me... E) .mp3
  2. How'd He Do it?.mp3
  3. Tonight (Prod Mike Gomes).mp3
  4. College Life Ft Chambers John (Prod. And-1 Beatz).mp3
  5. 25,000 Miles (Prod StraidNova).mp3
  6. E's Interlude.mp3
  7. Just Call Me E (Prod Rawndo).mp3
  8. Close The Door (Like This) (Prod. LouisFader).mp3
  9. Whole City Fuckin' With Me (Skit).mp3
  10. Stay With Me Ft Chambers John.mp3
  11. Mine (Prod Erik V Miller).mp3
  12. Hipsters 1.mp3
  13. Closing Time Ft BCrafty (Prod Spence Mills).mp3
  14. What To Do Tonight Ft PSY 9 (Prod Mike Gomes).mp3
  15. Erik's Interlude.mp3
  16. Textbook Stuff.mp3
  17. Let Our People Go (MaSsKHaos).mp3
  18. The Truth Never Lies Ft BCrafty (Prod. Right Beat Radio).mp3
  19. Song For Mom (Extended Edition) (Prod. DA).mp3
  20. We Got Dreams Ft JayNice, Daniel E, & Lil' Poet.mp3
  21. Breaking News! (Bonus).mp3
  22. Bitches! Ft BCrafty (Bonus) (Prod. Omito).mp3
  23. Cheerio My Dawgs (Bonus).mp3
  24. Some British Guy Talking about Me (Bonus).mp3
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip
This is the first volume of Erik V. Miller's Just Call Me... E. A project in the works for some time and something that Erik hopes you enjoy. Find him HERE! Thanks for checking this out!
For fans of:Big Sean, BCrafty, Kanye West, G-Eazy
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.