UTR Media

Best Songs of 2015 Sampler

Best Songs of 2015 Sampler by UTR Media
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Sara Groves, Burlap To Cashmere, Josh Garrels, Andrew Peterson, The Gray Havens
Tip the Artist $4 Suggested Tip
  1. The Sound of a Train - Cindy Morgan
  2. I Will Follow - Burlap To Cashmere
  3. Even Unto Death - Audrey Assad
  4. The Rain Keeps Falling - Andrew Peterson
  5. I've Been Here Before - Sara Groves
  6. Time - Vocal Few
  7. The Well - JJ Heller
  8. Brothers - Arthur Alligood
  9. Love Became Your Name - Ben Pasley
  10. Too Good - Jess Ray
  11. Tragedy Is Not the End - Joel Ansett
  12. Make Something Right - forBrothers
Tip the Artist $4 Suggested Tip
Description

This is a sampling of over 50 songs cited by Under The Radar as 2015's standout individual tracks by Christian songwriters for artistry, creativity, spirituality, and honesty. See the list of all the songs at http://is.gd/tgs15

100% of the tips will be invested into the ministry of UTR Radio - a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Under The Radar Radio has a 10-member panel of music critics who annually embark on sharing their discoveries of the most well-crafted art made by Christian songwriters. This panel includes critics for Relevant Magazine, New Release Today, Sound Opinion, CCM Magazine, Christianity Today, JesusFreakHideout, The Phantom Tollbooth, and more.

Credits

(c) 2016 Radar Radio. All Rights Reserved. Songs used and distributed with permission.

Executive Producer - Dave Trout / Assistant Producer - Larry Stephan

Many thanks to the following artists for offering their songs to this release, please support their music:

Cindy Morgan - http://cindymorgan.com

Burlap To Cashmere - http://burlaptocashmere.com

Audrey Assad - http://audreyassad.com

Andrew Peterson - http://andrew-peterson.com

Sara Groves - http://saragroves.com

Vocal Few - http://vocalfew.com

JJ Heller - http://jjheller.com

Arthur Alligood - http://arthuralligood.com

Ben Pasley - http://benpasley.com

Jess Ray - http://jessraymusic.com

Joel Ansett - http://joelansett.com

forBrothers - http://forbrothersmusic.com

Connect
For fans of:Sara Groves, Burlap To Cashmere, Josh Garrels, Andrew Peterson, The Gray Havens
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.