Ginny Owens

Noisetrade Acoustic Sampler

Noisetrade Acoustic Sampler by Ginny Owens
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Sara Groves, Laura Story, Sarah McLachlan, Sara Bareilles
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. Be Thou My Vision
  2. Free
  3. I Will Praise You
  4. Say Amen
  5. No Borders
  6. If You Want Me To
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

A three-time Dove Award winner, Ginny Owens became a household name when she was named Gospel Music Association’s “New Artist of the Year” in 2000. In a career that has spanned fifteen years, Ginny’s seven studio recordings have spawned career-defining number ones and transcended genre definition, endearing her to Christian and mainstream listeners alike to afford her audiences at the White House, the Sundance Film Festival, and Lilith Fair.

To celebrate the release of her eighth studio project, I Know A Secret, which drops November 10th, Ginny offers this intimate, acoustic collection of fan favorites and new songs, including renderings of her most well-loved song, “If You Want Me To,” and her latest single, “No Borders.”


Piano: Ginny Owens

Guitar: Kyle Buchanan

Engineered and mixed by Kyle Buchanan

1. Be Thou My Vision” (Arranged by Ginny Owens)

2. “Free” (Ginny Owens)

3. “I Will Praise You” (Ginny Owens / Cindy Morgan)

4. “Say Amen” (Ginny Owens / Ronell Ragbir)

5. “No Borders” (Ginny Owens / Josh Bronleewe / Benji Cowart)

6. “If You Want Me To” (Ginny Owens / Kyle Matthews)

For fans of:Sara Groves, Laura Story, Sarah McLachlan, Sara Bareilles
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.