Mike O

Cliff Notes Mixtape

Cliff Notes Mixtape by Mike O
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Hip-Hop, Rap, Christian Rap, Music
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
  1. Flesh Down, Spirit Up.mp3
  2. Give It All I Got.mp3
  3. He'll Make A Way.mp3
  4. I Know Who I Am feat MiGial.MP3
  5. Walk By Faith.mp3
  6. You Are Everything.mp3
  7. Press Through (Push It To The Limit).mp3
  8. Light Shine feat Kojack.mp3
  9. Never Simmer Down feat Twiceborn.mp3
  10. Monster Freeverse.mp3
  11. Do My Dance.mp3
  12. Grace & Mercy.mp3
  13. Put Em Up.mp3
  14. Ride.mp3
  15. Never Let Me Go.mp3
  16. Marching feat MiGial.mp3
  17. Can't Stop.mp3
  18. HD FreeVerse.mp3
  19. In It 2 Win It.mp3
  20. No Doubts feat Bezalel (#gKIDS).mp3
Tip the Artist $5 Suggested Tip
The Cliff Notes Mixtape is basically a 20 track project compiled of my favorite tracks that I've recorded in the last 4 years.
Track 5 and 6 Produced by illyrical Track 8 Produced by Chysty Beats Track 9 Produced by Tristan of Vandalized Productions Track 11 and 12 Produced by Kidd Edd Track 13 and 19 Produced by Chris Mecca Track 14 Produced by RockIt Pro Track 15 and 16 Produced by Aced Poet of Beat Empire Track 17 Produced by G-Roc of Beat Mekanicz Productions Track 20 Produced by Bezalel of True Vine Productions
For fans of:Hip-Hop, Rap, Christian Rap, Music
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.