DJ I Rock Jesus

Gods Glory Music Group Presents Indie Gospel Flava Mixtape Vol. 1 ( Hosted By DJ I Rock Jesus )

Gods Glory Music Group Presents Indie Gospel Flava  Mixtape Vol. 1 ( Hosted By DJ I Rock Jesus ) by DJ I Rock Jesus
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Hip Hop, Gospel Hip Hop, DJ Jazzy Jeff, DJ Khaled, R&P
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip
  1. 01 DJ I Rock Jesus-Intro
  2. 02 Shariffa Nyan- Godly Life ( Feat. Genuine Life )
  3. 03 Shariffa Nyan- Do it for Love
  4. 04 Dice Gamble-United ( Feat.Shariffa Nyan, Pellé Price & Dauntee).
  5. 05 5ive-Ain't Worried ( Feat. V. Rose & Datin )
  6. 06 Steps- GLO
  7. 07 G Code- Pele Price
  8. 08 Speez-Cutacombs
  9. 09 DJ I Rock Jesus-Interlude
  10. 10 Vell Vett – Radio ( Feat. Shariffa Nyan (Prod by Derek DC Clark)
  11. 11 Timothy Gabriel- Dripin in Jesus
  12. 12 Pelle Price-Hearts
  13. 13 EC- Home
  14. 14 DJ I Rock Jesus-Interlude 2
  15. 15 Cutright- Forward
  16. 16 Deraj-Everything
  17. 17 Nu Tone- All the Praise ( Feat. Nino Salas )
  18. 18 Jesus Piece- Pelle Price
  19. 19 DJ I Rock Jesus-Outro
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip

God's Glory Music group has been around for a minute now. Growing from the secular music industry, the label was formed in New York in early 2005.Bar has dropped several Mixtapes in the past and has also worked with New York's Heavy Hitter-DJ Big Mike & DJ Kool Kirk just to name a few. Finding inspiration in the church, Bar has comfortably crafted this latest Mixtape entitled "Indie Gospel Flava Vol. 1" comprising of the Hottest new independent Christian artists on the planet! Shariffa Nyan, Dice Gamble, Pelle' Price, and Dauntee VellVett are some of the Award-winning and nominated recording artists that all have projects released and new projects in the making. According to Bar, Tackling the "corniness" sometimes attached to Gospel Rap and R&P was the feat to create this unique collaboration.There is no better way to bring the Ultimate indie Flava than to shake up the Gospel Music Industry with a ridiculously fiery Mixtape to the world. On the heels of Shariff Nyan's new single "Do it for Love" and Dice Gamble's single "United" off her new album "Beautiful", Bar has strung together a 19-track banger high in substance, boasting contributions from the likes of the Amazing artist Pelle' Price and the Dynamic skills of Hip Hop rapper Dauntee VellVett fresh off his Dove Award nomination. V Rose, EC, Cutright and other's were able to bless this compilation of songs divinely.A Hosting by World re-known Christian DJ I Rock Jesus was the icing on the cake to give this Mixtape global visibility which is vital for the branding of the artists participating in the project. "I give the people what they want to hear," bar says and for those who take a listen to the project will not be disappointed. DJ I Rock Jesus say's "This joint is Fire and Straight Ministry Heat". Dropping on Friday, August 23th - Get ready because it's going down or better yet "It's going All the way up" as French Montana would say! For more information on the project and the artist's, please contact

For fans of:Hip Hop, Gospel Hip Hop, DJ Jazzy Jeff, DJ Khaled, R&P
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.